Uncategorized

Check ya later

Just a heads up, I have the honor of being a camp counselor this summer at Kanakuk Kamps in Missouri this summer. I grew up going to these camps and have wanted to be a counselor here since I was 10. I leave tomorrow (5/24) for 10 days of training. From there, I will head to Dallas to start an internship with a wedding planner for a month. At the beginning of July I will head back to Kanakuk to start my time at K-Kountry. I will be there for four weeks.

I am excited to tell you all about my experiences at both camp and my internship. I will not have my laptop or phone with me while I am at camp both times. That being said, blog posts will be put on hold until I am back to the real world with all my technology.

If you find yourself bored and looking for something to do I would love for you to write me a letter. The Address is…

K-Kountry 

967 Lake Shore Dr. 

Branson, MO 65616

I will be at camp from 5/24-6/2 and then 7/13-8/12!

I will be writing y’all back as fast as I can! Catch on the other side of these 10 days!!

smiles.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

